Course Updates:  6/1/17

We still have openings in the course.

Starts on Wednesday, 6/14/17 -

Class #1 - First Class

June 14, Wed

Class #2

June 21, Wed

Any Questions, contact Adam Gibbons, course instructor:  
    617-447-1759 (text or call)
    agadgib818@gmail.com

What to bring to the first class:

  • Notebook and pen to take notes

  • Usernames and Passwords for all of your internet accounts (so you can access gmail, yahoo, Facebook and whatever other online accounts you'll need to access throughout the course - no passwords, no progress)

  • A list of your goals for the course - 2-5 things you want to get out of this 8-week course.

Class #3

June 28, Wed

Class #4

July 5, Wed

Class #5

July 12, Wed

Class #6

July 19, Wed

No Class

July 26, Wed

Class #7

Aug 2, Wed

Class #8 - Last Class

Aug 9, Wed

Small Biz Helper
  • Facebook Social Icon
adam.gibbons@verizon.net
617-447-1759